Country of Fayence

Country of Fayence

The 9 hilltop villages

With their rich cultural and natural heritage, visit the 9 hilltop villages in the Fayence canton (Montauroux, Callian, Fayence, Mons, Seillans, Tourrettes, Tanneron, Bagnol en Foret, St Paul en Foret) and enjoy the breathtaking landscape.

Distance from Colombier: 25 km

83440 Fayence, France

Opening hours
Unrestricted access